Joey's Feline Friends

Media
For media inquiries, please contact JFF at 
media@joeysfelinefriends.netor 808.554.2797. To help us best assist you, please include your Name and your media outlet, contact information, and the nature of your query, in your request. We appreciate your interest and support.

Matching Drives / Fundraisers 
events@joeysfelinefriends.net

Advertising or Sponsorship
advertise@joeysfelinefriends.net


General Donation & Questions
47-591 Halemanu St
Kaneohe, Hawaii  96744
info@joeysfelinefriends.net

JFF Foster Care Program 
Foster Care Inquiries
foster@joeysfelinefriends.net

learn more

Frequently Asked Questions

Mahalo nui loa for your continued support throughout the years.  Joey's Feline Friends is committed to  improving the quality of life for Oahu's neglected and you are our strongest supporters. JFF exists to serve our community, and our island's abandoned and homeless animals; providing hope, healing and recovery. If you are unable to find the appropriate link or answer to your inquiry, please let us know how we can help. 

contact us

contact

Please note that due to the high volume of inquires that we receive, we are not able to respond to requests or questions regarding new intakes or animal surrenders. For more information on shelter availability, additional helpful resources, and our intake policy, please refer to our FAQ page.

QUESTIONS?
Check out our FAQs

Email us:
adoptions@joeysfelinefriends.net

hours

​​Volunteer Inquiries
volunteers@joeysfelinefriends.net

Adoption Inquiries
adoptions@joeysfelinefriends.net

JFF Alumni Updates
alumni@joeysfelinefriends.net

​​Joey's Feline FriendsAhuimanu Hills

Kaneohe, Hawaii  96744
Telephone: (808) 214-9686


JFF at Petco
Adoptions

1134 Kuala St
Pearl City, HI 96782


Adoption Inquiries

JOEYS FELINE FRIENDS DEVELOPMENT contact

Joey's Feline Friends Shelter 
Sanctuary Visits & Adoptions

by appointment only
shelter@joeysfelinefriends.net


JFF Petco Adoptions

Pearl City Petco
Saturday 1pm - 6pm

Sunday 1pm - 4pm

A privately owned, not-for-profit, no-kill animal shelter.